Contains soy (Non-GMO).
Contains approx. 3% alcohol. Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.